If you’re searching for love this new year, you might want to check out Michael Cappetto‘s indie pop rock single, “Where Are You My Love.” As a New Jersey-based artist, Cappetto released the track in mid-January, and it tackles the concept of true love being a rare find while also lamenting past unsuccessful relationships. The song is filled with longing and modern-day anxiety, making Cappetto’s vocals a perfect fit.

This is Cappetto’s second original single release, with the first being “You’re Just Not The One” that came out in 2021. Both tracks share comparable themes and styles that showcase Cappetto’s vocal range as he sings about lost love. However, “Where Are You My Love” is more about personal growth and hope for the future while also creating an idealized image of a perfect partner. On the other hand, “You’re Just Not The One” exudes internal bitterness and has a softer delivery.

Cappetto’s own production has evolved over the past few years, with a cleaner and better-mixed delivery and a wider range of pitch, depth, and emotional delivery. Apart from his original songs, Cappetto also covers tracks from various award-winning artists using his tenor vocals. His most popular video on YouTube is his cover of Drake Bell’s “I Found a Way,” while he has also covered other musicians such as Kane Brown, Lewis Capaldi, Plain White T’s, and Brett Young.

Cappetto has amassed a loyal following, and he has a strong social media presence across various platforms, including Instagram, Spotify, and YouTube. His first single received over 60k streams within a year, while “Where Are You My Love” has garnered over 3k streams in just three days. Cappetto expressed his gratitude to his fans on his latest Instagram post and promised more original content in the future.

Recent Posts
  • Indie-Pop Trio PEPTALK Drops High-Energy Summer Anthem ‘urs’
  • James Hersey Makes a Comeback with ‘Let It Shine’
  • SOFY Releases ‘Ashley Cole Type Beat’ – A Nostalgic Throwback to the 2000s, Teasing Upcoming Mixtape ‘Chaos and Commotion’
  • Ella Rossi Drops New Song ‘Can’t You Tell’
  • Noak Hellsing Drops Funky New Song Get Real
  • Flora Cash: From Dreamy Folk Beginnings to ‘I’m Tired’
  • Lo Lauren Drops Infectious Pop Track ‘Only One on Earth’ Following Radio 1 Success”
  • Through The Roots Drops Infectious Track ‘Fire Away’ – A Fusion of Reggae, Hip-Hop, and Rap”
  • Eden Rain Returns With New Single I Found My Brain
  • Connie Talbot Releases Haunting Ballad ‘Just A Broken Heart’ on ‘Growing Pains’ EP
  • illume Releases Moody Hit ‘Diamonds, Pearls, and Green’ – Your Perfect Rainy Day Soundtrack
  • Sarah Reeves’ ‘Billboard on Sunset’ Revives the 2010s Pop Vibe with Katy Perry and Jessie J Flair”
  • Stephanie Bartlett releases new single One For Me
  • Phebe Starr Releases New Single One Step. Two Step.
  • Country Drunk” by Austin Martin: A Must-Listen Country Hit
  • Estella Dawn Returns with’Funny Bones’ – A Tale of Love and Longing”
  • Supermood Drops Debut Track ‘Get Away’ – A Must-Listen Upbeat Track
  • London Based SAPPHIRE releases the pop track Corvette
  • LUCA Drops Final Single ‘Best In Me’ from Upcoming Debut EP: A Reflective Ode to Love and Closure”
  • “Los Angeles-Based Ella Rossi Blends R&B, Pop, and Hip-Hop in New Single ‘Can’t You Tell’
  • Felicia Releases “me & my broken heart” – A Heartfelt Track for the Lovelorn
  • Malachi’s Ministry brings inspiration with latest release, ‘Praise Be’
  • Victoria Bigelow Releases ‘Songs For No One Vol. 1’ EP: A Moody Reflection on Modern Society
  • The Narrative Drops ‘New Anxiety’ Song, Marks the Start of The 4-Song EP Release
  • Tonal Graffiti Drops Upbeat Hip-Hop Track ‘I’m Happy’ Setting the Tone for a Positivity-Filled Day
  • Ava Earl Drops New Single ‘Too Much’ – A Must-Listen for Fans of Gracie Abrams, Melanie Martinez
  • Indie Pop Artist Liv Slingerland Drops New Song ‘In The Stars’ with Heartfelt Acoustic Vibes
  • Sianon Releases Catchy Ballad ‘Loving You This Way’
  • HOKO, New York’s Alternative Band, Drops Hypnotic New Single ‘Ephemera’
  • Billy Ray Cyrus and FIREROSE Unveil Heartfelt Single ‘Plans’ Penned by Diane Warren
  • Follow





    Artist Promotion




    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2023 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird