Ori Rose’s latest single, “Five Year Plan,” is a deeply personal and introspective track that speaks to the struggles of young adulthood. The self-produced and mixed alternative-leaning song is an honest reflection on the pressure we often put on ourselves to meet certain expectations by a certain age. Rose’s powerful lyrics remind us that it’s okay to be lost and figuring things out, and that we all have our own unique journey to take.

With a sound that’s both raw and polished, “Five Year Plan” showcases Rose’s skill as a songwriter and producer. The track’s driving beat and catchy chorus will have you tapping your feet and singing along in no time. Rose’s emotive vocals add a layer of depth and authenticity to the song, making it a standout release from the artist.

As an up-and-coming musician, Ori Rose has already made a name for himself with notable works like “Ride” and “A.S.A.G.” His unique blend of genres and dedication to crafting music that speaks to his own experiences and emotions is what sets him apart from the rest. With “Five Year Plan,” Rose continues to push the boundaries and create music that resonates with audiences. Ori Rose’s tracks, including “Ride” with Austin Millz, “A.S.A.G.,” “Casey,” and “DGAF BOY,” have amassed over 7.8 million streams on Spotify and have been featured on popular playlists like Varsity Bars, Fresh Finds, Indie Pop, and Young and Free.

“Five Year Plan” is a must-listen for anyone who has ever felt lost or uncertain about their future. With its powerful message and infectious sound, this track is sure to make an impact on the music scene and cement Ori Rose’s place as a rising star in the industry.

Recent Posts
  • Ashley Elle Drops New Song “Heavy, Heavy, Heavy”
  • Non-English language songs are dominating the U.S. charts, with Mexican music become the fastest growing genre
  • Julia Calvin Drops New Indie Pop Track Paulette Bonafonte
  • Tamara Gamez Releases Debut Album ‘Genesis’
  • twentylove Releases Retro-Refreshing Single ‘Over & Over’
  • Lisa Heller Drops New Single Downer
  • Indie Pop Duo Midnight High Drop ‘Perfect Sun’ with a Blend of Dream Pop, Indie Rock, and Synthpop
  • iamnotshane drops new track Take Me Out
  • Sam Tompkins Unveils Emotionally Charged Song “See Me” as Teaser for Debut Album
  • Mindy White Drops Enchanting Track Somewhere
  • Coolidge’s Upcoming Album Showcases Shoegaze-Saturated Single ‘Ice Pack’ and Catchy Odes to Pain
  • Neeley Drops New Folk-Pop Single “27”
  • Estella Dawn drops new Heartbreak single “Just Me,” showcasing her unique fusion of genres
  • Indie Folk and Electronic Artist Madeline Megery Releases Debut Single ‘Vertigo’
  • Color Palette’s Latest EP “Pacing Like a Lion” Takes Listeners on a Journey of Being Lost and Found.
  • Max Bennett Kelly Unveils Summer-Soaked Alt Single “Superinlove” and Announces Debut EP “Junk Male”
  • Capitol Records Ends Collaboration with Halsey After Unrecouped Position and Low Streaming Numbers
  • Bre Kennedy’s New Pop Anthem “Retrospect” Encourages Self-Acceptance and Embracing Change
  • Garrett Kato’s Hauntingly Beautiful ‘Slow Motion’ Leaves Listeners Captivated
  • Ori Rose’s Latest Single ‘Five Year Plan’ is a Powerful Reminder That It’s Okay to be Lost and Figuring Things Out
  • Tim West Collaborates with Leigh Nash for Emotionally Charged New Single ‘When We’re Still You Speak’
  • Vanessa Van Deusen’s New Electro-Pop Track ‘Hey! (Are You a Lot Like Me?)’ Brings a Fresh Blend of Old and New Sounds
  • Anna Rose Drops Autobiographical Indie-Rock Ballad “Alameda” Ahead of Forthcoming Project “Last Girl of the Rodeo”
  • Jack Vallier Makes Defiant Comeback with Emotional Single ‘Insomnia’ and Bi-Monthly Songwriting Showcase
  • Shania Twain wants an all-inclusive country music industry
  • SOMOH: Rising London Artist Releases Debut EP “A Plan To Get Home”
  • The Dan Gootner Band Rocks South Florida with Latest Release: ‘Better Off Dead’
  • Tabitha Meeks’ Latest Single “Dark Side” to Feature on Netflix’s Love Is Blind Season 8
  • Indie Alt Pop/Rock Artist Peyton McMahon Returns with New Single ‘No Control’ about Mental Health Struggles
  • Jas Rose Releases Debut Single ‘Break These Chains’ With a Message of Empowerment
  • Follow





    Artist Promotion




    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2023 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird