Bre Kennedy, a singer, songwriter, and producer originally from California, has returned with a new pop anthem titled “Retrospect.” The song boasts indie-folk aesthetics and explores the theme of letting go of the past.

The standout feature of “Retrospect” is Kennedy’s raw and expressive vocals, which blend seamlessly with the rich variety of instruments used in the track.

In “Retrospect,” Bre Kennedy shares her personal journey of growth and acceptance, acknowledging that she has spent too much time dwelling on what could have been and should have been. She emphasizes the importance of living in the present and embracing change, especially in a world that is constantly evolving.

“Retrospect” is a unique blend of indie-folk and pop elements that will resonate with music fans. The song delivers a powerful message of self-acceptance and the importance of embracing change. If you appreciate great music with a powerful message, then “Retrospect” is a must-listen.

Originally from California but now based in Nashville, the singer, songwriter, and producer began playing the acoustic guitar at age 12 and later performed at various venues around Los Angeles. She currently divides her time between Nashville and Los Angeles, working at a restaurant and wooing audiences with her performances.

Bre Kennedy gained recognition in 2019 with the release of her EP, “Jealous of Birds,” followed by “Twenty Something” in 2020, her first full-length album “Note to Self” in 2021, and her most recent EP, “Clarity,” in 2022. She has performed to sold-out audiences and shared the stage with Sheryl Crow, Gary Clark Jr., The Paper Kites, and Joy Oladokun, and made her debut at Bonnaroo.

Recent Posts
  • Locked in Lummo Releases New Track: A Nod to 90’s Alternative Rock
  • Seraphina Rose Releases New Track Devil’s Heart
  • Bailey And The Bad Habits Drop New Song: ‘Lessons Learned’ – A Rock Anthem on Relationships!”
  • Estella Dawn Releases New Track ‘Big Enough’ Reflecting on Toxic Relationships
  • Emerging Country Artist Montana Dane drops ‘Something I Need
  • Tiana Green Drops New Track Still Young
  • Experience the Electro-Blues Fusion: Rexford’s ‘Are You Gonna Be a Man’”
  • Ocean Child’s Marco Landaverde Drops Dreamy Indie Track ‘Sun
  • Grippa Says ‘Love Is All You Need’ in Latest Hit, ‘Love It Enough
  • Discover Jesse Detor’s ‘Hollywood’: A Nod to 90’s Indie Rock”
  • Listen Up: Maggie Ries’ ‘Pretty’ Challenges Beauty Standards
  • Discover CARR’s Latest Track “Hot Dad” Featured on Spotify’s Fresh Finds Playlist and Potentially Your Favorite Alt Rock Playlists
  • Eye Candy’s Latest Track ‘Don’t Mind Being Alone’ Brings Raw Dreamy Vibes to Indie Scene”
  • Gold Stars For Everyone Releases Electro Indie Track ‘Parallax
  • Halover’s Mid-Tempo Track ‘City Lights’: A Late-Night Summer Anthem with Dreamy Vibes
  • Singer-Songwriter Natalie K’s Latest Track ‘Dance With Me’ Sets the Mood with Chill Vibes and Catchy Beats
  • Girlfriends and Boyfriends Release ‘Lovers in a Dangerous Time’: A Fusion of 90s Alternative and Modern Sounds
  • Luke Whalen Drops Debut Album Going Through thEmotions
  • FlowFanatic Bares Vulnerability in Latest Track ‘Dumb & Young’
  • French Artist Martin Oh’s Feel-Good Track: ‘Can’t Leave You Behind
  • Thunder Jackson Drops Steady Freddy: A Haunting Melody of Broken Vows
  • Laila Releases ‘I Hope It Kills You’: A Surprising Revenge Ballad
  • Brooke Drops Uptempo Electro Rocker ‘All I Ever Wanted’
  • Sea Girls Reach Pop Perfection with New Track ‘Midnight Butterflies
  • Brian Walker Drops New Breakup Song Dear Jane
  • Flora Cash soars with their latest release, “Dragon”
  • Alex McGarry yearns for simpler days in the song “Petals.”
  • The Bogmen Return with ‘In My Kingdom’: First Single from Highly Anticipated NYC Band’s Album in Over 25 Years”
  • Keep an Eye Out for Molly Rose Hansen’s Raw and Intimate Track, ‘Isolated’”
  • Lily Lane’s Fiery New Ballad ‘Burn It Down’ Leaves No Prisoners
  • Follow







    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2024 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird