Silent Season is proudly waving the rock flag with the release of their new track, “Hopeless.” Taking cues from bands like Five Finger Death Punch and Breaking Benjamin, the band delivers a knockout punch with their latest rock track.

The band has received support from stations such as Sirius-XM Octane, Music Choice, and Sixx Sense, and has toured with Sevendust, 10 Years, and Gemini Syndrome.

Jeremy Rae talks about the new song, “You may hide it well, but beneath the surface you are constantly under pressure, lost yet stuck, and wish something could turn it all around. This is the meaning of Silent Season’s newest song, ‘Hopeless’.”

Stream the track on KOAR’s indie invaders Playlist.

Who produced your latest material?

We went with a new mixer/producer, Nick Thurl Mavromatis from the band, October Ends.

Where do you find inspiration for your songwriting?

We’re inspired by real world events that go on around us every day. While we like to convey certain topics and deep meanings within our songs, we leave it up to our fans to create their own interpretations.

Which artists have had the greatest influence on the overall sound of the band?
We have been influenced by bands such as 40 Below Summer, Breaking Benjamin, Red, Sevendust and Twelve Foot Ninja to name a few.

What are some of the emerging rock bands you’re currently enjoying? If given the opportunity, which band’s tour would you most like to open for or join?
Newer bands such have Bad Omens, Bad Wolves, Catch Your Breath, Fame on Fire, Sleep Theory and Wage War have made us excited about new music. Silent Season would love to hit the road with Breaking Benjamin since they have been a heavy influence since we started as a band.

Recent Posts
  • FlowFanatic Bares Vulnerability in Latest Track ‘Dumb & Young’
  • French Artist Martin Oh’s Feel-Good Track: ‘Can’t Leave You Behind
  • Thunder Jackson Drops Steady Freddy: A Haunting Melody of Broken Vows
  • Laila Releases ‘I Hope It Kills You’: A Surprising Revenge Ballad
  • Brooke Drops Uptempo Electro Rocker ‘All I Ever Wanted’
  • Sea Girls Reach Pop Perfection with New Track ‘Midnight Butterflies
  • Brian Walker Drops New Breakup Song Dear Jane
  • Flora Cash soars with their latest release, “Dragon”
  • Alex McGarry yearns for simpler days in the song “Petals.”
  • The Bogmen Return with ‘In My Kingdom’: First Single from Highly Anticipated NYC Band’s Album in Over 25 Years”
  • Keep an Eye Out for Molly Rose Hansen’s Raw and Intimate Track, ‘Isolated’”
  • Lily Lane’s Fiery New Ballad ‘Burn It Down’ Leaves No Prisoners
  • Estella Dawn’s New Single “If You Were In Love” Sparks Contemplation on Matters of the Heart
  • Kacey Fifield’s Latest Release ‘Left Behind’ Chronicles Fear of the Future and Being Left in the Past
  • Small Pools Releases New Track ‘Fake a Happy Face,’ Tackling Social Media”
  • Faunea Discovers Purpose in Latest Track ‘Forever
  • Emerging artist G.3.M drops debut song “ADHD.”
  • Megan Winsore Drops Roots-Inspired Gem Titled ‘Sure
  • Mt. Joy Cruises with Latest Song ‘Highway Queen
  • Payson Lewis’ Newest Release, ‘Slowly’ – A Calming and Vibey Track That Connects”
  • Gabe Lopez Hits a High Note with New Song ‘High 4 U
  • Sophia Angeles Takes You on an Emotional Rollercoaster with New Sad Pop Single ‘Distract Myself
  • Karina Breaks Free with Empowering Anthem ‘Chains’
  • Jordan Suaste Says ‘Be Who You Want to Be’ in New Track ‘Love Who You Want To’
  • Silent Season Offers New Hope for Rock in New Song ‘Hopeless’
  • SOMOH Drops New Song Problem Child
  • Lily Meola hits a high note with ‘Over The Moon
  • Imogen Clark’s ‘Big One’ Takes You Back to the 80s with Infectious Vibes”
  • Christos Drops Infectious Track ‘need me like i needed u’
  • Blondfire pulls you into a lovesick dream world with her new song ‘Foolish’.
  • Follow







    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2024 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird