MORE The Latest

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame announced the nominees for 2020. To be eligible recordings must have been released 25 years prior to the year of induction. The voting board consists of a international body of a 1000+ voting members – fans can also vote on Oct. 15 through Jan. 10, 2020.

Nominees include: Pat Benatar, Dave Matthews Band, The Doobie Brothers, Motörhead, The Notorious B.I.G., Soundgarden, T. Rex, Thin Lizzy and Whitney Houston are up for the honor for the first time. Returning nominees are Depeche Mode (two previous noms), Judas Priest (nominated for Class of 2018), Kraftwerk (nominated five previous times), MC5 (nominated four times before), Nine Inch Nails (nominated two times before), Rufus featuring Chaka Khan (three previous noms) and Todd Rundgren (nominated for Class of 2019).

Recent Posts





Artist Promotion




Daily Readership

Copyright 2020 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird