Speelburg just dropped a cool new song called “New Earth.” If you’re into MGMT or like trippy music, give it a listen!

Originally from England, Speelburg, also known as Noah Sacré, crafts what he calls “pop music for important people” and moved to Los Angeles in search of the weather reminiscent of his upbringing in the south of France. During his time in Great Britain, he made waves with “Headlights,” earning BBC Radio 1’s Chillest Record of the Week and praise from Clash magazine for his “startlingly unique electro-pop” sound. Pigeons & Planes went further, stating that “Speelburg is a force to be reckoned with.”

The Belgian-American musician has completed work on two solo albums, with the second set to be released first, creating a mysterious distinction only he understands. “Character Actor,” due in late summer 2019, is a collection of ten songs accompanied by “Arcobaleno,” a (very) short film directed by Speelburg himself.

Speelburg’s creativity extends beyond music into his music videos. Whether referencing three Sofia Coppola films in “Screener Season,” hand-drawing and animating the video for “Headlights” (dubbed by Clash as “a corker” in true English fashion), or showcasing his style in short-shorts and watermelon in the upcoming single “Oxy Cotton Candy,” he proves to be not only an innovative musician but also a visually captivating artist.

Give is a stream on KOAR’s Indie Invaders Playlist.

Recent Posts
  • Maudlin Strangers Releases Cover of Djo’s “End of Beginning”
  • Dive into Noak Hellsing’s Dreamy Hit “Good News”
  • Brooks The Boy Drops Breakup Anthem “All My Friends” Perfect for Pop-Rock Fans
  • Lauren Presley Calls Out Societal Double Standards with Empowering New Track “AMERICAS SWEETHEARTS”
  • Grace Winslow Releases Dreamy New Track “Away From Here”
  • A Days Wait Teases Upcoming Album with Catchy New Track “Lay It Down”
  • Perfect for Rainy Days: Mindy Gledhill’s Drops New Single “The Edge of the World”
  • Unpredictable Beauty: Dive into Mina’s Experimental Indie Track “Disobey”
  • Francie Eliott’s Debut Track “Delusional” Captivates with 80’s Vibe and Indie Pop Vocals
  • Emerging Artist Kyle Jaymes Releases Haunting New Track
  • Discover Dissolved Girl and Their Track “I’m a Beast”
  • Relax with Molly Annelle’s “Trophy Wife”: A Perfect Blend of R&B, Electro, and Indie Pop
  • Discover Nick Howe’s “Crash”: A Surprising Anthemic Journey
  • Yodashe’s “CHRYSALID”: A Sonic Journey of Strength and Authenticity
  • Heather Kathryn’s “GO TO HELL” – Reviving the Unfiltered Energy of Pop-Punk and Dark Pop
  • Estella Dawn’s “514 Denim”: The Danceable, Fun, and Sexy Track You Need to Hear
  • l.ucas Drops New Groove-Injected Pop Track “ATTENTION”
  • New Single “Dreams” by Houston In The Blind: A Dreamy, Atmospheric Journey
  • Rediscover Radio Rock with StopGap Solution’s Latest Track “One More Time”
  • Watch Out for Femegades’ Gut-Punching New Single “Broken Bones” from the EP Sex Robots
  • Sophia St. Helen Captivates with New Track “To Where and Where From”
  • Up-and-Coming Pop Artist Drew Schueler Drops New Single “This Is Where” Ahead of EP Release
  • Blow The Blue Away” by Diya Shanmugaraj: Dreamy and Soulful Honesty in Every Lyric
  • Ella Eliza’s “Life Without Me”: A Melancholic Indie Pop Anthem with a Punchy Chorus
  • Axel Flóvent Drops Dreamy New Song “Don’t Wait For Summer”
  • Angela Chambers Drops “Say It To My Face”: A Bold Blend of R&B, Alt-Pop, and Electro-Pop
  • Houston in the Blind Unveil Dark, Atmospheric Track “Thoughts of You”
  • Mega Star Rita Ora Drops New Track “Ask And You Shall Receive”
  • Discover Presence’s Latest Track “MY LOSS” – A Summer Anthem!
  • Liv Slingerland’s “C’mon C’mon”: A Perfectly Poppy Two-Minute Gem
  • Follow







    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2024 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird