Watch out for Blondfire and their infectious track Foolish‘. It won’t take long for the song to captivate you, especially if you’re a fan of 80s synths and dreamy vocals over psychedelic keyboards. Think Tame Impala, The Weeknd, and Tears For Fears. You might find it on Spotify’s ‘New Wave Revival’ or ‘New Wave Gems’ playlist.

Blondfire has been featured on releases with Avicii, Arty, and Sander Van Doorn, and has been placed in many TV, film, and brand spots. Her singles ‘Waves’ and ‘Where The Kids Are’ garnered impressive radio support, resulting in two #1s on Sirius XM’s Alt Nation. Live touring includes shows with Awolnation, Foals, The Sounds, Lollapalooza, and more.

Blondfire, the stage name of Brazilian/American singer-songwriter Erica Driscoll, is known for her catchy melodies, lush vocals, and blending electronic music with dream pop and organic elements. Originally a brother and sister duo, they went separate ways after releasing their debut LP “My Someday”. Blondfire’s EP “Where the Kids Are” on Warner Bros Records topped the Billboard charts and hit #1 twice on Sirius XM’s Alt Nation. Their second album, “Young Heart” on InGrooves, featured songs in TV, films, and brands like Honda, H&M, and Macy’s. After touring extensively with acts like Awolnation and MGMT, and playing festivals like Lollapalooza and SXSW, Blondfire released the indie EP “True Confessions” and continues to release singles on her own label. Collaborating with big DJs/producers like Avicii, ARTY, and Sander van Doorn, she currently resides in Los Angeles, CA.

Recent Posts
  • Maudlin Strangers Releases Cover of Djo’s “End of Beginning”
  • Dive into Noak Hellsing’s Dreamy Hit “Good News”
  • Brooks The Boy Drops Breakup Anthem “All My Friends” Perfect for Pop-Rock Fans
  • Lauren Presley Calls Out Societal Double Standards with Empowering New Track “AMERICAS SWEETHEARTS”
  • Grace Winslow Releases Dreamy New Track “Away From Here”
  • A Days Wait Teases Upcoming Album with Catchy New Track “Lay It Down”
  • Perfect for Rainy Days: Mindy Gledhill’s Drops New Single “The Edge of the World”
  • Unpredictable Beauty: Dive into Mina’s Experimental Indie Track “Disobey”
  • Francie Eliott’s Debut Track “Delusional” Captivates with 80’s Vibe and Indie Pop Vocals
  • Emerging Artist Kyle Jaymes Releases Haunting New Track
  • Discover Dissolved Girl and Their Track “I’m a Beast”
  • Relax with Molly Annelle’s “Trophy Wife”: A Perfect Blend of R&B, Electro, and Indie Pop
  • Discover Nick Howe’s “Crash”: A Surprising Anthemic Journey
  • Yodashe’s “CHRYSALID”: A Sonic Journey of Strength and Authenticity
  • Heather Kathryn’s “GO TO HELL” – Reviving the Unfiltered Energy of Pop-Punk and Dark Pop
  • Estella Dawn’s “514 Denim”: The Danceable, Fun, and Sexy Track You Need to Hear
  • l.ucas Drops New Groove-Injected Pop Track “ATTENTION”
  • New Single “Dreams” by Houston In The Blind: A Dreamy, Atmospheric Journey
  • Rediscover Radio Rock with StopGap Solution’s Latest Track “One More Time”
  • Watch Out for Femegades’ Gut-Punching New Single “Broken Bones” from the EP Sex Robots
  • Sophia St. Helen Captivates with New Track “To Where and Where From”
  • Up-and-Coming Pop Artist Drew Schueler Drops New Single “This Is Where” Ahead of EP Release
  • Blow The Blue Away” by Diya Shanmugaraj: Dreamy and Soulful Honesty in Every Lyric
  • Ella Eliza’s “Life Without Me”: A Melancholic Indie Pop Anthem with a Punchy Chorus
  • Axel Flóvent Drops Dreamy New Song “Don’t Wait For Summer”
  • Angela Chambers Drops “Say It To My Face”: A Bold Blend of R&B, Alt-Pop, and Electro-Pop
  • Houston in the Blind Unveil Dark, Atmospheric Track “Thoughts of You”
  • Mega Star Rita Ora Drops New Track “Ask And You Shall Receive”
  • Discover Presence’s Latest Track “MY LOSS” – A Summer Anthem!
  • Liv Slingerland’s “C’mon C’mon”: A Perfectly Poppy Two-Minute Gem
  • Follow







    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2024 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird