Check out the piano In Your Hands ballad by Felicia Lu. If you like Zendaya and Hailee Steinfeld, you’ll love the 25 year-old indie pop singer from Austria. The new song comes off her 6-track EP Relations that details the stages of a relationship.

She started releasing original music after making it to the finals of the RTL Talent show “Rising Star“ and to the finals of the German preselection for the Eurovision Song Contest in 2017,

She landed on Spotify’s New Music Friday Germany & Switzerl and TIDAL’s playlist “NEON”. Give it a stream on KOAR’s Indie Invaders playlist.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

If you love the 80’s, you’ll love Heartback by Rollerblader. The band 1975 comes to mind but with a guitar player that shreds a guitar solo.

The music duo made up of Jacob Evergreen and Maxwell Flanders have toured, written and recorded with artists including Jesse McCartney, Rooney, Rachel Platten, Mormor, Echosmith and Madison Beer. If the goal was to put together an indie rock project with songs with slick productions, then mission completed. Check out the video here and stream the song on KOAR’s Indie Invaders Playlist.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

Look out for Ben Provencial and the piano ballad Better Off. It it were to make it to radio, it could be a hit. Fans of Lewis Capaldi and Dean Lewis will like. Better Off comes off his forthcoming EP which will be a collection of sad songs.

“Better Off touches the subject of losing someone important & all the negativity surrounding the months following a break up. The song walks the line between wanting somebody back and knowing that you’d be Better Off without them” says Ben.

An Atlanta, Georgia native, Ben’s been backed by Music Crowns, MrSuicideSheep, & Taj Tracks has over 250k streams on Spotify. Stream it on KOAR’s indie invaders playlist.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

Check out the new track our neighbors by Will Hyde. The song could have descendant from Sam Smith & Twenty One Pilots, a bizarre comparison, but accurate.

The track was written with Mike Waters (John Legend, Grace VanDerWaal) and Joel Quartermain (G-Flip, Dustin Tebbutt).

“I hope this song can comfort anyone that is feeling stuck in a relationship and lost with themselves because of it. You deserve to be happy so get out of that shit!” shares Will.

He’s garnered support from triple j, Unearthed, Amazing Radio, and Apple Music’s The Travis Mills Show. Stream it on KOAR’s Indie Invaders Playlist.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

Kings favorite Clide released the new track curve me. The 21 built his repertoire on sad boy pop songs, but the new track is a departure. The new track is upbeat but Clide still sounds detached because he is rejected.

“But why you gotta curve me
Is it so hard to tell
Cause now I’m singing love songs
Singing love songs to myself”

Whatever Clide does, he does it well. The songwriter Berlin based songwriter landed on Spotify’s New Music Friday in the U.S. with his last track Can’t Give Back Your Love. Stream it on KOAR’s Indie Invaders Playlist.

Recent Posts





Artist Promotion




Daily Readership

Copyright 2021 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird