Keep an eye on Lauren Presley and her latest radio-ready track ‘Should’ve Dated Your Bestfriend‘, poised for a spot on Spotify’s Pop Rising and Dark Pop playlists. In this bold and unrestrained song, Lauren delivers striking lyrics like, “I should’ve dated your best friend, ran off with your brother, anyone other than you, made a move on your teacher, got it on with your preacher.” Her fearless approach and catchy melody make this track a standout, promising to resonate with someone.

Her latest singles have captured significant attention, earning major placements across all digital streaming platforms and prominent features like Spotify’s Fresh Finds Pop. With coverage from notable outlets such as Wonderland, Earmilk, and Notion, her rising talent in the music industry is clear. The song addresses themes of women’s empowerment, urging listeners to overcome mistreatment and embrace their intrinsic value. Presley’s music not only resonates with those who have faced similar struggles but also delivers a powerful message of self-love and resilience, offering comfort and inspiration through her art.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

If you’re in the mood for poppy, electronic, and catchy , check out Darren Sessions, who goes by the moniker Choruscape, and his track “The Hardway” from the album Phoenix. This infectious song, reminiscent of Taylor Swift, would be a perfect addition to Spotify’s Pop Rising, Mood Booster, Pop Sauce, and Love Pop playlists.

Starting young with a piano and a collection of vinyl records, he explored various musical landscapes. From creating beats on GarageBand to forming the EDM band Dasmeter with his brother, his journey has been diverse. After a brief break, he returned to music, drawing from his personal journals to infuse real-life experiences and emotions into his lyrics.

At the heart of Choruscape’s music is the theme of life—complex, sometimes dark, but always threaded with hope. His lyrics, drawn from personal journals, aim to resonate deeply, reflecting life’s trials and the enduring promise of hope.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

If you’re in the mood for something moody, spacey, and atmospheric, check out Rachel Mae Perry’s new project, Aquafox, and the track “Triggers.” This song fits perfectly on Spotify’s Chill Tracks, Chill Vibes, and Dreamy Vibes playlists, but it also has the potential to get you on the dance floor with its nostalgic 80s Stevie Nicks vibe.

Influenced by artists like The Beatles, Muse, Tame Impala, Arctic Monkeys, Thundercat, Gorillaz, St. Vincent, Coldplay, and The Beach Boys, Rachel Mae Perry is an Orange County, CA-based singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer. Her career took off when she signed with WME Agency at just 15 years old, joining the ranks of Miley Cyrus, The Jonas Brothers, and Justin Bieber. As a teenager, she shared stages with The Beach Boys, The Eagles, Jan and Dean, John Stamos, Dick Dale, Jim Belushi, The Bangles, Berlin, and many others.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

Watch out for Australia-based artist Locked in Lummo and the track “MAN MADE LAKE.” Blending some of the best of 90’s alternative, this track rocks. It could easily find a spot on Spotify’s Alt Rocked, Indie All-Stars, and Rock This playlists. Fans of Grunge, Indie Rock, Shoegaze, and Garage Rock will love it.

      MORE Indie Invaders / POSTED BY: KINGSOFAR

Watch out for Seraphina Rose and the vibey track “Devil’s Heart.”

Seraphina says, “I wrote this song because it shows that sometimes we have to move on from negative situations that make us forget we have a voice and a light to shine on our own. We sometimes also have friendships, relationships, and toxic households that make us feel lost, insecure about ourselves, and question our worth, forgetting that we have a voice and mind of our own.”

Influenced by Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley, BTS (BANGTAN), Ariana Grande, Melanie Martinez, Billie Eilish, and STRAY KIDS, Seraphina adds, “These are artists who have not only gone through challenges in their lives to get where they are now, but who also felt lost and helpless at one point and made something beautiful out of it.”


Recent Posts
  • Maudlin Strangers Releases Cover of Djo’s “End of Beginning”
  • Dive into Noak Hellsing’s Dreamy Hit “Good News”
  • Brooks The Boy Drops Breakup Anthem “All My Friends” Perfect for Pop-Rock Fans
  • Lauren Presley Calls Out Societal Double Standards with Empowering New Track “AMERICAS SWEETHEARTS”
  • Grace Winslow Releases Dreamy New Track “Away From Here”
  • A Days Wait Teases Upcoming Album with Catchy New Track “Lay It Down”
  • Perfect for Rainy Days: Mindy Gledhill’s Drops New Single “The Edge of the World”
  • Unpredictable Beauty: Dive into Mina’s Experimental Indie Track “Disobey”
  • Francie Eliott’s Debut Track “Delusional” Captivates with 80’s Vibe and Indie Pop Vocals
  • Emerging Artist Kyle Jaymes Releases Haunting New Track
  • Discover Dissolved Girl and Their Track “I’m a Beast”
  • Relax with Molly Annelle’s “Trophy Wife”: A Perfect Blend of R&B, Electro, and Indie Pop
  • Discover Nick Howe’s “Crash”: A Surprising Anthemic Journey
  • Yodashe’s “CHRYSALID”: A Sonic Journey of Strength and Authenticity
  • Heather Kathryn’s “GO TO HELL” – Reviving the Unfiltered Energy of Pop-Punk and Dark Pop
  • Estella Dawn’s “514 Denim”: The Danceable, Fun, and Sexy Track You Need to Hear
  • l.ucas Drops New Groove-Injected Pop Track “ATTENTION”
  • New Single “Dreams” by Houston In The Blind: A Dreamy, Atmospheric Journey
  • Rediscover Radio Rock with StopGap Solution’s Latest Track “One More Time”
  • Watch Out for Femegades’ Gut-Punching New Single “Broken Bones” from the EP Sex Robots
  • Sophia St. Helen Captivates with New Track “To Where and Where From”
  • Up-and-Coming Pop Artist Drew Schueler Drops New Single “This Is Where” Ahead of EP Release
  • Blow The Blue Away” by Diya Shanmugaraj: Dreamy and Soulful Honesty in Every Lyric
  • Ella Eliza’s “Life Without Me”: A Melancholic Indie Pop Anthem with a Punchy Chorus
  • Axel Flóvent Drops Dreamy New Song “Don’t Wait For Summer”
  • Angela Chambers Drops “Say It To My Face”: A Bold Blend of R&B, Alt-Pop, and Electro-Pop
  • Houston in the Blind Unveil Dark, Atmospheric Track “Thoughts of You”
  • Mega Star Rita Ora Drops New Track “Ask And You Shall Receive”
  • Discover Presence’s Latest Track “MY LOSS” – A Summer Anthem!
  • Liv Slingerland’s “C’mon C’mon”: A Perfectly Poppy Two-Minute Gem
  • Follow







    Daily Readership

    Copyright 2024 Kings of A&R     Website Design by PaleBird